Chung Hwei SuNational Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
Yeng Yin PengMing Chuan University
Pei-Chun LinNational Cheng Kung University
Kuang-Cheng ChenNational Taipei University of Technology
A. WJayawardenaThe University of Hong Kong
Cheng-I ChenNational Central University
Jong-Dar YauTamkang University
AhmadMahdaviUniversity of Tehran
Wen-Tsai SungNational Chin-Yi University of Technology
Hitoshi SasakiTakushoku University
Nam Chol YuKimChaek University of Technology
Member Center
Sign Up
Important Dates
Submission Deadline
Extended to August 15 / 2024
Notification of Acceptance
August 01 / 2024
Early Bird Registration Deadline
August 20 / 2024
Registration Deadline
September 15 / 2024
Conference Dates
November 14-16, 2024
ACEAT Newsletter